Our Board of Trustees

AIDS Services of Dallas provides housing and support services for low income and homeless individuals and families living with HIV/AIDS.
Mr. Samuel W. Etheridge


Ms. Debora (Debbie) E. Ochoa

Vice -Chair

Ms. Bridget Bonning


Mr. Demonse Williams


Mr. Dennis Kershner

Past Chair

Mr. Jacque M. Borel

Mr. Jared N. Clayton

Mr. Bruce W. Jaster

Mr. Matthew J. Jones

Mr. Nathan A. Justice

Ms. Karen Muncy

Mr. Wayne E. Thomas

Mr. Jonathan R. Thorne

Hon. Ernie B. White, III

AIDS Services of Dallas provides its housing services without regard for race, color, national origin, religion, sexual orientation or age to all applicants who are living with or impacted by HIV/AIDS and their family members.

AIDS Services of Dallas